Back to top
 Home Administrative Contact Us Facebook  
Major graphics Picture
  • Chiayi has an old name-Zhu Luo. There are 2 county-controlled cities, 2 towns and 14 townships in Chiayi. It is located on Chia-Nan Plain and is the key agricultural area.
    Chiayi County on the southeast Taiwan connects to Taiwan Strait in the west, Alishan and Mt. Jade in the east, Nantou in the northeast and Kaohsiung City on the southeast and is separated from Tainan City in the south by Bazhang Stream and Yunlin County in the north by Beigang Stream. The famous Alishan Scenic Area is also in Chiayi County. 
Total:36     Per Page ∣ 

Total:36     Per Page ∣ 

Explore Chiayi Administrative Information
Tourism Resources
Know Chiayi County Dapu Township Sikou Township Lucao Township
Alishan Township Jhongpu Township Singang Township Dongshih Township
Meishan Township Dalin Township Taibao City Budai Township
Jhuci Township Minsyong Township Liujiao Township Yijhu Township
Fanlu Township Shueishang Township Puzih City
  • Cultural and Tourism Bureau of Chiayi County-Standard font
  • Address:No.158, Taizi Blvd., Taibao City, Chiayi County 61248, Taiwan (R.O.C.) Location
  • Receptionist:886-5-362-8123Tourism hotline:886-5-362-1855
  • Updated:2022/11/29,Browsed by:30391609 Privacy Policy | Security Policy | Copyright Statement
  • Best viewed with IE9.0 & Chrome & FireFox or higher; resolution of 1024x768 or higher
  • Cultural and Tourism Bureau of Chiayi County-Logo Picture Cultural and Tourism Bureau of Chiayi County-A+Barrier free label
  • Mobile Edition
    Mobile Website QR Code
Visual Bottom Picture-Southern Branch of The NPM_Left Picture
Visual Bottom Picture-Southern Branch of The NPM_Right Picture